CALL NOW: (615) 800-4355

CALL NOW: (615) 800-4355

Nashville Roofing Company

Locally Owned and Trusted General Contractors

Nashville Roofing Company Client Reviews

Customer Reviews from Google, Yelp, Angies List and Facebook

Insurance Claim went from 10% to 80%!

Guy Feltenstein 5 Star Google Review. – Responsiveness, Value, Professionalism, Punctuality, and Quality.

Best roofing company in Nashville. I have rental properties in Nashville and have struggled finding good contractors and am let down 90% of the time. They showed up on time, were done in a day and a half, stuck to the estimate, and spent time AFTER I paid them to fight my insurance company for me. I went from a 10% of total cost payout to almost 80%!

1 day New Roof install. Fantastic Job!

Muhammad Khoshnaw 5 Star Google Review.  Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I replaced a shingle roof on my house about 3 years ago. They came up, gave me a quick quote and everything it would cover, and it was a very competitive quote. So I accepted, and we set up a date for the installation. They came on the day they said they would early in the morning, and did a fantastic job. Finished installing the new roof on the same day. 3 years later and it’s a great roof! I highly recommend these guys.

NRC Repaired our Don Kennedy roof

Mamali C. on Yelp  5.0 star rating              This company was recommended by someone who has used them for years. It was a fourth opinion on a roof that has leaked off and on since it was completely replaced by Don Kennedy 9 years ago. Company 1 said we’d need that whole section of roof replaced. company 2 said the roof wasn’t leaking and that is was likely coming from the HVAC. company 3 said we’d need that whole section replaced and a few other things for close to $4000. NRC came out, identified and fixed the leak for $400 while they were here. Time will tell if it will leak again but for now I’m happy with their service.

Nashville Roofing is still the best!

Lou Ann Delpire, Google Local Guide · 43 reviews –

To put it simply, John and Tyson are the best kind of people. When you do business with the best you get high quality results. From initial contact to the final clean up crew, everyone was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company. Five years later we had some minor damage on our roof. Tyson came out immediately and it was repaired in 24 hours. Nashville Roofing is still the best!

Free Repair Under Warranty

Kaitlyn Kownacki

Google Review: Mar 08 2021

I would use this company again! They were prompt, quickly identified the issue, and instead of suggesting we use their services to repair were kind & honest enough to inform us that we would likely be able to get it fixed for free due to our warranty policy.

Exterior doors Look Beautiful

Leslie Koch

Google Review: Mar 03 2021

I hired Nashville Roofing Company to install new exterior doors that open onto my deck. The installation and timing went as promised. My new doors look beautiful. Trey was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to anyone.

Siding and Window Replacement

Tim O’Day

Google Review: Feb 3 2021

Nashville Roofing did our siding and window replacement. Would highly recommend Trey and his crews! (Full disclosure, Tim was a customer in Feb and joined our team in April).

I Will Only Use Nashville Roofing Company

Renee Warner;

Google Review: Jan 06 2021

I have used Nashville Roofing Company on our previous home . I recommended them to my neighbor. I saw Trey talking with her and asked if he could consult with me after he was finished on the home we just purchased in downtown Franklin. He came right over and addressed all my concerns. He is professional, honest, and gave me excellent advice. He didn’t charge me anything for his time. I will only use Nashville Roofing Company. THANK YOU Trey

Expert Team for Home Makeover

Mary Head

Google Review: Oct 07 2020

I felt like I was working with an expert team of home makeover consultants. They are much more than a repair or roofing company. I had the original windows, siding, and gutters on my craftsman-style house replaced by Nashville Roofing Company.

Before beginning such a massive project, the project manager, Trey, spent a lot of time consulting with me on the quality, colors, and styles of materials as well as other details for the project. I ended up replacing the badly worn cream siding that had been on the house for so long. We went with a darker indigo siding choice. Getting all of my questions answered and a clear picture of what to expect beforehand. I felt comfortable taking that huge leap with a lot of confidence. And it paid off. My house looks absolutely stunning!

The crews were professional, friendly, and surprisingly fast. Even when unexpected damage was discovered midway through the process. Updating such an old house required a lot of creative problem-solving. Everything turned out even better than I expected. Thanks to their willingness to brainstorm and advise even after things were underway. The team’s communication with me during the process was all I could’ve wanted. Also they did a lot to help me save on costs where possible.

One more thing I was VERY happy with: the crew did a fabulous job of cleaning up after the work wrapped up. They took care around my landscaping and other items that were potentially in harm’s way during the renovation. That seems like a minor benefit. But it could’ve been a nightmare putting things back together. I had very little to do in terms of cleaning thanks to their thoroughness.

I would absolutely recommend using this stellar team for your roofing/ siding / gutter work. Especially if you’re wanting to do more than just minor repairs.

Top Notch Service and Work

Yves Toleno

Google Review: Aug 26 2020

Always top notch service and work. I have used them for two different house and in both cases they cemented my decision to work with them again in the future.

Repaired Tornado Damage

David Harris

Google Review: Aug 12 2020

Nashville Roofing Company repaired our house roof and replaced our shed roof due to damage sustained by the March tornado. They were fair, friendly and very good to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing roof work!

Replaced Old Skylights

Eric Szalacinski

Google review: July 29 2020

Very responsive company. They came out the day we called for a quote to replace some old skylights. The workers arrived early during the install days and were great at keeping us updated during the process. This was my best experience with any roofing company, ever, and they will be the first company I call when I need anymore roof work done.

Very helpful with insurance claim

Nicole Phillips

Google Review: July 17 2020

I worked with Rob McDonald throughout replacing my roof after the storms hit hard in Nashville. Rob was personable and didn’t try selling me something I didn’t need. He was very helpful throughout the insurance claim process. Rob ensured that I wouldn’t get charged more than what the insurance company quoted for the repairs on my home.

I also got upgraded. I had gotten quotes from 2 other roofing companies. They both tried selling me more than what the insurance company quoted and stuff I didn’t need. Nashville Roofing Company communicated well throughout the process. Any questions I had, Rob was more than happy to help and answered quickly.

Many companies try to scam you, and I am telling you that Nashville Roofing Company is not that company! I highly recommend this company for all your roofing needs.

EPDM Rubber roof installed

Jim Rucker:

Google Local Guide, 45 reviews.

A month ago we had a EPDM rubber roof installed on our low slope patio structure. Nashville Roofing Company did an excellent job and completed it in about 8 hours. They cleaned up right after the job was completed. The leftover materials were picked up the following day. They also did a follow-up quality inspection. Roofing companies have been very busy in Nashville after the tornado and storms we’ve had recently. We were very happy with Nashville Roofing Company’s ability to get to our job. I highly recommend this company.

Roof installation went smoothly

Beth Watkins Positive: Quality.
Nashville Roofing Company was very professional and gave us a solid estimate in line with our insurance coverage. The installation went smoothly. Will use again.

New Roof – Quick Turnaround

Adam Zuckerman

Google Review

Very pleased with the work Nashville Roofing Company has done with a quick turnaround. A tree fell on our roof and within a week of the tree being taken off, we had a estimate, repairs, and new roof. They were helpful throughout the process, cleaned up the yard and kept checking back in on our satisfaction. Would highly recommend their services.

Most professional – Roof in one day

Ron Neal – Aug 28 2019.

I had several quotes from roofing companies all around Nashville. Nashville Roofing Company was by far the most professional of the bunch.
They said what they were going to do and did it. They were willing to work with the insurance company and that was a big relief as some times that is not easy. They should up when they said they would and I had a beautiful roof in one day. I would highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company.

Made Insurance claim process easy

Yancey Gregory – Google Review

I recently had a roof replacement and worked with Nashville Roofing Co. and it was a very easy process. I filled out the online form and within 15 minutes, had received a call from Rob. He came out the same day for a roof inspection. He also helped explain the process of filing a claim with the insurance company. When the adjuster from my insurance company came out and did their inspection, Rob helped me work with them to get a few thousand dollars more than they originally offered!
They sent a crew out and got the job scheduled and finished in no time, and it looks really good.
Not knowing where to start when I had storm damage, I’m glad I found this company. They helped take an intimidating process, and made it as smooth as possible. With the end result being a great looking new roof, with very little out of pocket costs for me! I’d highly recommend this company.

High Quality job in East Nashville

Ryan Balch – May 21 2019

Nashville Roofing Company did a high quality job on our roof in East Nashville (verified by a contractor friend of ours) and worked well with insurance company to get payment. Good communication, timely work, and their sales rep Rob is genuine and friendly.

Honest Roof Inspections

Jason: 17 Google reviews

EXCEPTIONAL!!! I called Nashville Roofing Company for a roof inspection. Tyson came out to inspect my roof and I could not ask for a more professional and friendly person. I was expecting to pay for a new roof but his HONESTY and KNOWLEDGE suggested other options. Not only will I use Nashville Roofing Company in the future, but I highly recommend it to anyone that doesn’t want to feel like just another sale. Thanks again Nashville Roofing Co.

Roof Replacement – Very Pleased

Barbara Poppendorf – Google Review

June 2017

Roof replacement. Recently our home received storm damage and a new roof was going to be needed. Being fairly new homeowners, we were overwhelmed with where to start and who to chose to replace our roof. After searching reviews for roofing companies, we chose Nashville Roofing Company solely by their reviews and we are so glad we did!! Tyson was so helpful guiding us through the process and answering every question honestly that we asked. His crew showed up exactly when he said they would and got right to work. Once the work was completed, they cleaned up and left hardly a trace of evidence that they were even there!! We also had downspouts and gutter screens put on and we are very pleased with those too! We highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company to anyone who has roofing needs.

Fantastic Experience!

Eric Roberts

Fantastic experience. Spoke initially with John to set everything up, and Tyson did a great job making sure we were taken care of once the work started. Nashville Roofing Company was very easy to contact about any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their roof repaired or replaced.

Prompt and Professional

Jessica Enzo
I have had very limited with success with contractors. However, these guys I would recommend to anyone. They were prompt, professional, they showed up and worked when they said they would, and they did an excellent job!!!! The price was fair and the experience was excellent. Look no further if you need any work done on your house. Instead of being frustrated (which is my main experience with most contractors), this was a simple, easy, and a well handled experience. Thank you John and Tyson!!!!!

Upfront and Honest

Bryan Wyatt

I called Tyson because we received a letter from our insurance company. It said there was an issue with our roof that needed to be addressed. Tyson was able to come out and inspect the roof right away. He advised that the roof was in great working order and the issue the insurance company mentioned was not a problem. Tyson was super upfront and honest. Could not appreciate that more! Highly suggest Nashville Roofing Company!

Great Experience

Lori Tucker

Amazing work!! Tyson and his team of roofers arrived on time and finished the job exactly within the time I was told to expect it finished. The clean up was spotless and the workers were very respectful. I highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company for all roofing needs.

Great Contractor

You know the typical experience with any contractor. Not with Tyson. Got several good references and he lived up to the reputation. Mine was a small job that other companies wouldn’t touch. Thanks Tyson for a job well done!

I’m Impressed

Megan Reese
When some crazy Nashville weather wreaked havoc on our roof we were nervous about how to proceed. Tyson was so kind to walk my husband and I through every step and what we should expect. We chose an upgraded shingle that looks amazing. The work was done quickly and I was very impressed with the clean up job they did. With 2 dogs that was important to us and not 1 screw was left behind. Thank you to Tyson and the crew for making these first time home buyers comfortable with our decisions!

Simply the Best

Lou Ann Delpire –
To put it simply, John and Tyson are the best kind of people. When you do business with the best you get high quality results. From initial contact to the final clean up crew, everyone was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company.

These guys are Great!

Jeremy McNutt – These guys were great. I worked primarily with John and met briefly with Tyson before the job began. The team at Nashville Roofing Company began with a thorough inspection. They determined what needed to be done and what the best solution would be. Then they provided us with a comprehensive solution for our new roof. They then gave us a price quote that was highly competitive. John and the team were on my roof less than 5 days after we signed our agreement. They wanted to get us situated before the holidays and the worst of the winter season. But they definitely did not cut corners to do so. Instead, they made sure to be very meticulous covering all areas to ensure best result for us. They left the job clean and were very courteous. The roof looks great and we are thankful for a great experience with a typically not great situation. Thanks John and Nashville Roofing Co! Highly Recommend!

Awesome roofing job!

Andrea Donald – Google Review

Tyson and his team from Nashville Roofing Company did an awesome job on my roof. Tyson originally came out to inspect the condition of my roof when I was in the process of selling my home, and he found hail damage. He came out an additional time to meet with my insurance adjuster and show him where the damage was for my claim. My insurance adjuster made a point to tell me that he meets a lot of roofers in his work. You get to the place where you can tell which ones are honest and know what they’re doing and which ones are just trying to make money. He said that he could tell Tyson was one of the good ones. They got my roof done promptly, left everything neat and tidy, and the roof looks great!! I would definitely recommend them, and will use them in the future, if need be.

I would Highly recommend

Melissa Looney (Google Review) September 2014.
Having just purchased my first home, I was feeling very overwhelmed when I found out that I required a new roof due to multiple active leaks (hail storm damage never repaired). Nashville Roofing Company was recommended by a couple of co-workers, and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Earlier, I had gotten a couple of quotes from other companies, but did not feel comfortable with going with either company for a multitude of reasons. Now I am very happy that I decided to call Nashville Roofing Company. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. They explained everything very thoroughly, and were very patient. The process was also very quick! It was about a week from inspection to estimate to job completion (fast-tracked due to active leaks). The actual roofing job took only one day (1600 square foot home). The crew were very neat, and no scraps or shingles were left in my yard afterwards. I would highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company.

Very Professional

Lane Sandidge – (Google Review) March 2014.
Tyson Laemmel was professional and comprehensive in providing a proposal that meet our roof’s specific needs. In a process new to this homeowner, he took the time to explain his recommendations, our options, and the process for replacing a roof. Time will tell, but I anticipate his company’s work product will stand up; providing labor and material warranty as insurance. In conclusion, I would recommend Nashville Roofing Company.

Wonderful Experience!

Tammi R., on Yelp (09/15/2013)
After seeing the work of Nashville Roofing Company throughout my neighborhood, I decided to have my roof evaluated due to hail damage. I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and courtesy during the process of getting a new roof. In one day, I had a quality new roof and everything was cleaner than they found it. They also replaced rotted boards, did everything they said and more. Wonderful experience!

Working With Nashville Roofing Company Was the Best Experience

Tonya H., on YELP (07/09/2013)
Working with Nashville Roofing Company was the best home repair experience I have ever had. They were so friendly and responsive. They inspected my roof the same day I called. Then scheduled the repair at my earliest convenience. My insurance adjuster missed a whole section of roof in his inspection. They worked directly with him to get his estimate corrected.

They did the job quickly and beautifully. The crew left the perimeter of my house cleaner than it was when they got there. I couldn’t imagine a better experience. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family. If I ever need a roof replacement or repair again, I will call them without hesitation.

The team at Nashville Roofing Company was phenomenal!

Tonny R., on YELP (04/30/2013)
Tyson and the team at Nashville Roofing Company were phenomenal! All the things you hate about contractors…missed deadlines, no shows, price surprises, scary workers, poor quality, cut corners, messy job site / clean up… are of no concern with Tyson and his team. They replaced my roof and a lot of siding from hail storms in 2012. Prompt, courteous, turn key clean up, pleasant work teams, care & concern for my property, pets and schedule…it was a great experience. My siding is better than original workmanship. It’s nice to have a trusted roofer in my contact list. Pleasant, trustworthy & reasonable. Strong values and morals in how they handled my job… estimate to completion.

A Very Professional Company!

Barbara K., on YELP (04/30/2013)
A very professional company. They are knowledgeable in their trade! They explained every detail and show me brochures about the roofing materials and methods. Nashville Roofing Company does a wonderful job! Thank you!

NRC Fixed the Roof For an Affordable Price

Melissa V., on YELP (11/19/2012).
I had a new roof put on by a contractor that I could not get to come back out and fix his work. So I called Nashville Roofing Company and spoke with Tyson. They came out that day, gave me a free estimate and said they would be out at the end of the very same week to fix my roof! They fixed the roof for an affordable price and sent a report with pictures of the work they did less than a week later. We had a lot of rain last night, I woke up and ran to check all areas of the house that had previously been leaking and everything was dry!

All the Guys at Nashville Roofing Co Are Great

Kris Climer, on Google Plus (08/30/2012).
All the guys at Nashville Roofing Co are great. They worked with our insurance and were able to get us a new, upgraded roof after a hailstorm. The tear-off and install took less than 24 hours. They started on Friday afternoon. Horribly, a storm hit Friday night and the wind and rain caused some damage to the exposed roof. But by 6:00 they had inspected and set into motion a plan to take care of it. They made everything right. Class act!

Fixed in 30 Minutes, A+++ for NRC

A Google User, on Google Plus (06/25/2012)
Nashville Roofing Company. Cannot say enough about how honest these guys are!!! Was quoted over $1200 for a leak repair…. Nashville roofing did it for less than $200!!! And they explained why..awesome!!! Fitz and Mike were very experienced and told me exactly where I had the leak and why. Fixed in 30 minutes… A+++

I Would Highly Recommend NRC to Anyone

Seth, on Google Plus (02/23/2012)
I would highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company to anyone. Tyson came out and did an analysis and fixed the problem; which was a leaking gutter. Furthermore, it has been leaking for 2 years and no one could fix it. Great customer service by him and his team. A+

Nashville Roofing Company Did a Great-looking Job

James, on Google Plus (11/19/2011)
Nashville Roofing Company replaced the roof on my house after a tree fell, and wound up repairing a fair amount of the decking underneath the two previous layers of shingles. They came in on-budget, kept me posted on issues as they arose, walked me through the insurance process, answered my questions promptly, did a great-looking job, and cleaned up nicely. What more could you want from a roofer? Talk to them quickly though–I recommended them to a realtor friend of mine. They’re sure to be busy with great service like this.

Nashville Roofing Company Was Recommended by a Trusted Friend

Lance E., on Google Plus (11/05/2011)
Nashville Roofing Company was recommended by a trusted friend. We had 4 other quotes and after meeting Tyson, We were very impressed with his professionalism. He was very thorough in discussing our needs, provided details and suggestions to improve our home. Pricing was very competitive. He also surrounds himself with excellent speciality associates which he coordinated and made a smooth transition to completion. We would highly recommend Nashville Roofing Company.

NRC Was the Most Professional Company

Ryan, on Google Plus (09/13/2011)

We have used Tyson and Nashville Roofing Company for storm-related problems with our roof. We sent emails to more than 5 companies for quotes and Tyson was by far the fastest to respond, the most professional and his prices were fair. We were extremely pleased with his work & all of our interactions with this company. We highly recommend them.

I Am so Glad We Chose NRC

Stephanie, on Google Plus (08/11/2011)
I am so glad we chose Nashville Roofing Company to roof our house! They were very professional and easy to work with; not to mention their prices were very fair. I have recommended them to everyone I know.

We Have Had ZERO Problems with the New Roof

David, on Google Plus (07/30/2011)
NRC replaced the roof on our house about a year ago, and we have had zero problems with it. They were extremely helpful and working with them was really easy. I would recommend them highly.

Phenomenal Roof on My House!

Anthony D, on YELP (07/30/2011)
Phenomenal roof on my house right now. Loved working with these guys, extremely diligent and responsive. DO NOT go anywhere else!! NRC will take great care of you, help you navigate insurance concerns, and get you the best looking and functioning roof you could ask for!

NRC Was Very Professional And Respectful

Michael, on Google Plus (07/16/2011)
I interviewed and compared 7 companies in this process. Tyson and NRC were the right choice. Everyone working with NRC was professional, very respectful, and everything that they said they would do was done exceptionally well. This collection of men are the best at what they do and there are no surprises. I will use them for all my roofing needs. If you choose to do so, you will be very pleased. I am!

NRC Did GREAT Work on Our House!

Kim A., on YELP (06/21/2011)
NRC was responsive, professional, and did GREAT work on our house! Very patient with us through every step of the process as we had so many questions about everything. They worked with us to get us EXACTLY what we asked for and wanted. I’d recommend them to anyone!